Board of Directors

2017 -2018 Board of Directors

Jennifer Cox


Meghan Para

First Vice President- Volunteers

Megan Thomas

Second Vice President- Fundraising

Kevin Klimczyk


Ben West


Jennifer Moore

Vice President- Communications

Kelly Palmer

Vice President- Hospitality
2017 -2018 Committee Leaders 

Ondine Ibanez

Spirit Wear

Diana Thiessen

Spirit Wear, Website Manager

Kelly Palmer

Social and Events

Lisa Wenger

Marketing Manager

Christina Hopkins

Concessions @ Toyota 
& The Star

Jennifer Alexander

Concessions @
Memorial Stadium

Randy Icenogle

Props & Construction

Chris Craig

Logistics and Transportation
Share by: